Our Team

Meet the team!

Our team is your team. Get to know your team below.

 

Lauren Pretorius

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

lauren@campaign4cancer.co.za

Comfort Maluleke

Senior Case Manager

casemanager@campaign4cancer.co.za

Adia Kabengele

Project Manager

adia@campaign4cancer.co.za

Micaela Daniels

Project Manager

micaela@campaign4cancer.co.za

Beverly Pretorius

Clinical Advisor

clinicaladvisor@campaign4cancer.co.za

David Mkefa

Patient Navigator

david@campaign4cancer.co.za

Melanie Jackson

Fundraiser

donate@campaign4cancer.co.za

Aifheli Ramaisha

Intern

aifheli@campaign4cancer.co.za

Tsepo Rivele

Intern

tsepo@campaign4cancer.co.za